Chakra Balancing Incense Kit

£ 6.25

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


This Kit contains 7 individual packs of 10 incense sticks.

Each pack represents one of the seven chakras and a different fragrance; Root – Strawberry, Sacral – Orange, Solar Plexus – Lemon, Heart – Mint, Throat – Blueberry, Third Eye – Lavender, Crown – Blackberry.

The pack displays the seven chakras, their meanings and the fragrances.

The kit also includes a wooden incense burner.

H22cm X W27cm X D2cm   279g


Additional information

Weight 280 g
Dimensions 270 × 20 × 220 mm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Balancing Incense Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *